Home > Mosport 2010 > Post Race Photos

Post Race Photos

Just a collection of images from today.

Fiona resting off site. Took off the cover to dry her out.My CASC registation number

I took the cover off the car to let her dry out.

Notice my CASC # ia 2010-24 pretty cool eh. The exhaust. Flex pipe is nicely ground down.

I will be using a better nut & bolt setup next time. Maybe a double nut?

Need to get a longer tube for the fuel vent. We moved it during the race weekend to prevent it from venting on the track while in sharp turns.

My header. Its not bad, if I ever have the money or time I’ll get it coated. Engine shots.

We changed the belt at the track. During the weekend I was having issue with oil on the valve cover. The oil cap is suspect. Also was having starter issues. Notice the worn out wire.

Extra battery kill decal. Those old RA1’s impressed me.

Just for Burt and my lovely GT6 which I miss driving.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment