Home > Uncategorized > Only a little while longer

Only a little while longer

I can’t wait to be in the new house.

Too much idle time 🙂 I’m jittery.

Noticed I’ve been surfing or watching tv at night way more. Specially when the family goes to bed. Usually that’s my wrenching time.

At least when we move in I’ll have projects and my wrenching time will come back. Ok it will be more garage setup related, but at least I’ll have my cars back in my life 🙂

Tick tock.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

