Home > Mont Tremblant 2010 > Sat Race #1 Spin

Sat Race #1 Spin

October 16, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

So I looped the FIAT at turn #14 Namerow.

David Good (MGA) & Jeff Clark (GT6) did a great job avoiding me.

I managed to repass David and was on Jeff’s tail at the checker flag.

Guess I just pushed the turn and got back on the throttle too soon.

I was very unhappy with myself after the race and talked to the guys expressing my regret for the spin.

(3:45 min mark)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

