Home > Uncategorized > HJC Helmet & Hans Sports Series

HJC Helmet & Hans Sports Series

December 27, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

For Christmast 2010 my wife got me a wonderful new piece of kit.

As mentioned earlier this month. The HJC AR-1o II in rubberized black.

The team at Speed Merchants set the helmet up and transferred my HANS device clips.

I think it looks bad ass… Thanks honey.

Oh she also surprised me with some 124Racer.com ball caps in red. So the team is official 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

