Home > RC Flight > Turnigy nano-tech 160mah 1S

Turnigy nano-tech 160mah 1S

September 7, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

My first order from Hobbyking.com arrived on Friday. 10 days from order to arrival which is decent when they said it could take up to 45 days.

This order was for my Flyzone Micro Tiger Moth.

6 Turnigy nano-tech 160mah 1S.

I also picked up a x6 1S connector as well.

Until I can order a charger I decided to use the charger from my old Mosquito copter.
Dropped the charger down to a 6v 100mah unit which charges the cells in 20-30 mins to 4v.
The Turnigy units will take them to 4.2 spec so this is not bad.

IMG_3408 IMG_3407 IMG_3409

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

