Home > RC Flight, YC-14 > Project YC-14 Hobby King Order

Project YC-14 Hobby King Order

September 29, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Great another order. If you read the previous report you’ll know I’m not taking any changes with the older analogue radio.

Tomorrow we hope to fly the plane and @IFlyMillennium has graciously offered up a TX/RX set.

This evening I did place an order with HobbyKing.com for some an additional 6 ch tx/rx set , extra flight batteries, silicon wire and spare 9g servos.

1494/1500 grams. Not bad eh but then I had to upgrade the shipping because normal post does not allow the transport of Lipo packs anymore. I ended up having to spend an additional $16 over stock shipping but it should give me my gear sooner. I hope at least.

Grrrr. I’m done spending for this year.

I do wish to do the FPV stuff but that will not happen for a while now.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

