Home > AJR-48, RC Flight > AJR-48 Airbrush Acrylic Painting

AJR-48 Airbrush Acrylic Painting

November 14, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Well I went a ruined my nice white plane by trying to paint it.

I tried to do a camo job and messed up the airbrush paint mixing.

Results were not pretty. I then tried to make olive drab. Ohhh even worst.

Finally I tried something different. $Store acrylic paint.

I had read online that if you mixed the acrylic paint with Windex 1 part to 1 part + a little more…

– Tapped off for paint.

IMG_4049

– Horrible brown paint job.

IMG_4050

– I tried to lay it down nice but simply bad. Now I had done the mix wrong…

IMG_4051

– Now to try the $Store acrylic paint

IMG_4060 IMG_4062 IMG_4065 IMG_4066 IMG_4067 IMG_4064 IMG_7589 IMG_7593

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

